Regional Final D4 R15: #1 Ironton vs. #3 Hartley at Logan

pottiemouth
Waterboy

Regional Final D4 R15: #1 Ironton vs. #3 Hartley at Logan

Post by pottiemouth »

Rematch from week 8. Tigers won the first 37-16. Will the Hawks have the KEY this time?
Last edited by pottiemouth on Sun Nov 14, 2010 2:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Tigercannon71
SEOPS Hippo

Re: Regional Final D4 R15: Ironton vs. Hartley

Post by Tigercannon71 »

Its tough to beat a team twice in a season, but I think the Tigers can do it

Malcontent
Freshman Team

Post by Malcontent »

Here is some bulletin board material for the Ironton Fighting Tiger players. Saw this on Yappi and thought you might like to read it.

RaiderFutbol
Junior Varsity Join Date: 09-02-10

I am an Ironton grad, but did not attend the first Ironton Hartley game, however, I live in Cbus and I have many friends who have kids at Hartley. They all told me Ironton got the benefit of some home cooking? So a neutral site rematch might be pretty nice. I can't wait!

Malcontent
Freshman Team

Post by Malcontent »

UPNYA4 wrote:
Malcontent wrote:Here is some bulletin board material for the Ironton Fighting Tiger players. Saw this on Yappi and thought you might like to read it.

RaiderFutbol

I am an Ironton grad, but did not attend the first Ironton Hartley game, however, I live in Cbus and I have many friends who have kids at Hartley. They all told me Ironton got the benefit of some home cooking? So a neutral site rematch might be pretty nice. I can't wait!

Huh...? Home Cooking done at a Ironton game.... No way!! :lol: :lol: ;-)
Or at any other home field for for that matter! :122246 :122249 :lol:

Logan_Buckeye
Freshman Team

Post by Logan_Buckeye »

Don't know anything about Hartley, but if the Ironton team that I watched last night shows up.. They are going to be very hard to beat. Should be a barn burner... Good Luck Tigers...

Ironman92
SEOPS Hippo

Post by Ironman92 »

Where does this game figure to be played?