Page 8 of 8

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 6:35 am
by noreply66
Dancing in Paradise.....El Coco

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Tue Feb 14, 2017 3:07 pm
by TRENCHFOOT
Everything I Do. Bryan Adams

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Wed Feb 15, 2017 4:11 am
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
Fun Fun Fun-Beach Boys

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Fri Feb 17, 2017 6:09 am
by noreply66
Gypsys, Tramps and Thieves.....Cher

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Wed Feb 22, 2017 6:26 am
by noreply66
Hysteria.....Def Leppard

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Mon Mar 06, 2017 3:17 pm
by noreply66
Izzo.....Jay-Z

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Tue Mar 07, 2017 5:20 am
by TRENCHFOOT
Jackie Blue. Ozark Mountain Daredevils.

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Sat Mar 25, 2017 7:34 am
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
Kiss and say goodbye-The Manhattans

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Fri Apr 07, 2017 11:57 pm
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
Lust for kicks-The Cars

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Wed Apr 12, 2017 5:47 am
by TRENCHFOOT
Modern Day Cowboy. (Tesla)

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 8:48 pm
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
Nothing else matters-Metallica

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Thu Apr 13, 2017 10:18 pm
by TRENCHFOOT
Open Arms (Journey)

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Mon Apr 17, 2017 3:27 am
by robycop3
Please, Please, Please (james Brown & the fabulous Flames, 1956)

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2017 7:44 pm
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
Queen of the Hours - ELO

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Mon Apr 24, 2017 8:07 pm
by TRENCHFOOT
Round and Round (RATT)

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 2:56 pm
by GoBucks1047
Sweet Child O' Mine - Guns N' Roses

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 4:20 pm
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
Take it to the limit-Eagles

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 4:33 pm
by TRENCHFOOT
Unchain The Night (DOKKEN)

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Thu Jul 06, 2017 8:44 pm
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
Velcro Fly - ZZ Top

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Thu Jul 27, 2017 7:46 pm
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
When will I be loved- Linda Ronstadt

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Fri Jul 28, 2017 8:57 pm
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
Xanadu - Olivia Newton-John

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Fri Aug 04, 2017 9:41 pm
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
You are everything-Dru Hill

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Fri Oct 13, 2017 9:15 am
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
Ziggy Stardust- David Bowie

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Sun Oct 22, 2017 11:14 am
by LICKING COUNTY FAN
And I Will Sing You to Sleep- Andy Kim

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Mon Oct 23, 2017 1:23 pm
by TRENCHFOOT

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 3:28 am
by robycop3
Lawdy Miss Clawdy(Lloyd Price, 1952, covered by many, including Little Richard & Elvis)

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 3:29 am
by robycop3
Mashed Potatoes(Dee Dee Sharp)

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 3:30 am
by robycop3
Nights In White Satin (Moody Blues)

Re: Songs-Alphabetical

Posted: Tue Oct 31, 2017 3:31 am
by robycop3
Ode to Billy Joe(Bobbie Gentry)