Hows the weather right now?

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Sun Aug 03, 2014 7:43 am

humid with lots of fog



User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Mon Aug 04, 2014 5:29 am

foggy

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Tue Aug 05, 2014 5:30 am

foggy

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Wed Aug 06, 2014 5:34 am

much warmer this morning

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Thu Aug 07, 2014 5:43 am

60 nice

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Fri Aug 08, 2014 5:35 am

great

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Sat Aug 09, 2014 8:00 am

nice

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Sun Aug 10, 2014 8:56 am

getting warm

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Mon Aug 11, 2014 5:28 am

a lot warmer this morning

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Tue Aug 12, 2014 5:37 am

humid

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Wed Aug 13, 2014 5:46 am

great

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Thu Aug 14, 2014 5:40 am

a nice 60

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Fri Aug 15, 2014 5:42 am

cool

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Sat Aug 16, 2014 8:50 am

cool

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Sun Aug 17, 2014 7:46 pm

not too bad

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Mon Aug 18, 2014 5:23 am

a little humid

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Tue Aug 19, 2014 5:32 am

not bad

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Wed Aug 20, 2014 5:31 am

raining

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Thu Aug 21, 2014 5:14 am

humid

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Fri Aug 22, 2014 5:24 am

rain on the way

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Sun Aug 24, 2014 8:13 am

getting warm

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Mon Aug 25, 2014 6:16 am

humid

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Tue Aug 26, 2014 5:46 am

cool but humid

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Wed Aug 27, 2014 8:30 am

nice

User avatar
noreply66
SEOPS Hippo
Posts: 262630
Joined: Mon Jun 13, 2005 8:39 pm
Location: Logan, Ohio

Re: Hows the weather right now?

Post by noreply66 » Fri Aug 29, 2014 5:34 am

real nice

Post Reply