Division II Girls Southeast District Records

a_c_m
SEOP
Posts: 4479
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:25 pm

Re: Division II Girls Southeast District Records

Post by a_c_m » Fri Oct 05, 2018 12:44 pm

Records updated with the reported scores.



a_c_m
SEOP
Posts: 4479
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:25 pm

Re: Division II Girls Southeast District Records

Post by a_c_m » Mon Oct 08, 2018 8:16 am

Records updated.



a_c_m
SEOP
Posts: 4479
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:25 pm

Re: Division II Girls Southeast District Records

Post by a_c_m » Wed Oct 10, 2018 12:23 pm

Records updated.



a_c_m
SEOP
Posts: 4479
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:25 pm

Re: Division II Girls Southeast District Records

Post by a_c_m » Thu Oct 11, 2018 10:26 am

Records updated



smurray
SEOP
Posts: 4891
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 1:52 pm

Re: Division II Girls Southeast District Records

Post by smurray » Thu Oct 11, 2018 9:33 pm

Waverly
12-3-1 heading into the tournament



a_c_m
SEOP
Posts: 4479
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:25 pm

Re: Division II Girls Southeast District Records

Post by a_c_m » Fri Oct 12, 2018 9:59 am

Records updated.



a_c_m
SEOP
Posts: 4479
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:25 pm

Re: Division II Girls Southeast District Records

Post by a_c_m » Sun Oct 14, 2018 9:21 am

Records updated.



a_c_m
SEOP
Posts: 4479
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:25 pm

Re: Division II Girls Southeast District Records

Post by a_c_m » Mon Oct 22, 2018 12:16 pm

Records updated.



a_c_m
SEOP
Posts: 4479
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:25 pm

Re: Division II Girls Southeast District Records

Post by a_c_m » Fri Oct 26, 2018 10:27 am

Records updated.



Post Reply