Shawnee State University Soccer

Post Reply
a_c_m
SEOP
Posts: 4922
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:25 pm

Shawnee State University Soccer

Post by a_c_m » Wed Apr 17, 2019 9:20 am

Does anyone have the 2019 soccer schedule for the Shawnee State men?



ssusoccer
Varsity
Posts: 416
Joined: Mon Aug 20, 2007 1:15 pm

Re: Shawnee State University Soccer

Post by ssusoccer » Thu May 16, 2019 10:53 pm

SSU Mens Soccer 2019 Times TBA
Saturday August 24 @ IU East
Thursday August 29 H-Concordia University
Monday September 2 @ Midway
Wednesday September 4 @ Ohio Christian
Saturday September 7 @ Bluffton
Wednesday September 11 H-WV Tech
Saturday September 14 @ Mt Vernon
Monday September 16 H-Lourdes University
Wednesday September 18 H-Asbury
Saturday September 21 H-Cincinnati Christian
Saturday October 5 @ Campbellsville
Tuesday October 8 H-Lindsey Wilson
Saturday October 12 H-Cumberland University 3:00 pm Homecoming
Wednesday October 16 @ Georgetown
Saturday October 19 @ Thomas Moore
Saturday October 26 @ UPike
Wednesday October 30 H-Life
Friday November 1 H-University of the Cumberlands 7:30 Senior Night

Many returning players who have gained a lot of experience along with the International players added to the roster for 2019: 2 from England, 2 from Brazil, 2 from Netherlands and 1 from Spain.
With all conference, all district and all state players from Ohio. A transfer from Tiffin and returning MSC freshmen of the year and leading scorer Kevin DeLange (Netherlands)



a_c_m
SEOP
Posts: 4922
Joined: Mon Dec 13, 2004 11:25 pm

Re: Shawnee State University Soccer

Post by a_c_m » Fri May 24, 2019 9:55 am

Thanks and Good Luck!



Post Reply

Return to “Soccer”