Athens Bulldogs 2021

Post Reply
AHS_Stephens
Waterboy
Posts: 20
Joined: Mon Jan 04, 2021 8:59 pm

Athens Bulldogs 2021

Post by AHS_Stephens »

Athens replaces 10 seniors from a team that would have been highly favorites to reach the regional round if not the final four.

Athens is technically the defending district champion as there was no tournament last year.

Athens will be young and a very new team but expect Athens to compete and win games this spring.

Schedule (As of 1/13/21)

Wed Mar 31
5:00 PM Gallia Academy HS/MS-Gallipolis Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) N

Thu Apr 1
5:00 PM Logan Sr/Jr High School Logan High School
Baseball Field N

Fri Apr 2
5:00 PM Waterford High School/Elementary School Waterford Elementary School
WHS Varsity Baseball Field N

Mon Apr 5
5:00 PM Nelsonville-York High School Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) L

Wed Apr 7
5:00 PM Wellston High School WHS Veterans Field
Baseball Field L

Fri Apr 9
5:00 PM Meigs High School Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) L

Mon Apr 12
5:00 PM River Valley High School-Bidwell River Valley High School-Bidwell
Baseball L

Wed Apr 14
5:00 PM Alexander High School Alexander High School
Baseball Field L

Fri Apr 16
5:00 PM Vinton County High School Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) L

Wed Apr 21
5:00 PM Nelsonville-York High School Nelsonville-York High School
Blackburn Baseball Field L

Thu Apr 22
5:00 PM Warren High School/Middle School Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) N

Fri Apr 23
5:00 PM Wellston High School Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) L

Wed Apr 28
5:00 PM River Valley High School-Bidwell Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) L

Fri Apr 30
5:00 PM Alexander High School Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) L

Tue May 4
5:00 PM Waterford High School/Elementary School Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) N

Thu May 6
5:30 PM William V. Fisher Catholic High School William V. Fisher Catholic High School
Baseball Field N

Fri May 7
5:00 PM Logan Sr/Jr High School Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) N

Sat May 8
11:00 AM Marietta High/Middle School Marietta High School Baseball Legion Field
Bantam Field N

Sat May 8
1:00 PM Marietta High/Middle School Marietta High School Baseball Legion Field
Bantam Field N

Mon May 10
5:00 PM Trimble Local High School - OH Athens High School
Rannow Field (Baseball) N



User avatar
Raider6309
SEOPS HOF
Posts: 11400
Joined: Wed Dec 03, 2008 2:00 pm
Location: Athens

Re: Athens Bulldogs 2021

Post by Raider6309 »

Sucks we didn’t get to play in 2020. That team would have made a state run



Post Reply

Return to “Baseball”